Sunday, April 1, 2012

New Mixed Set Soulfully Progressive

Tracklist :
60 Hertz Project-Capricorn(Essential I Deeper Club Mix)

Scott Wozniak - Amor Del Alma(Brian Burnside Mix)

Onno - Paragroove(Original Mix)

Marco Finotello feat. Lily Latuheru - Weooh(Piers Kirwan Remix)

Steve Kid - Waiting(Original Mix)

Boris Dlugosch feat. Roisin Murphy - Never Enough(Fusion Groove Orchestra Vocal Mix)

Hood Natives feat. Mac Z - Sax In The City(Nastee's 0808 Nevas Mix)

Sirxam - Music(Original Mix)

Marc De Vole - Anionen(Oscar Barila,Oscar Sala remix)

DaSoul & Fabry Diglio feat Gretchen Rhodes - Day & Nite(Nite Dub)

RedSoul - Lift Up Your Voices(Original Mix)

DJ Fafo & Sebastian Massianello - Stand Up(Peter Brown Remix)

Marissa Guzman - Magic Door(Pirahnahead Daddy Daughter)

Copyright - Wizeman feat. Imaani(Copyright 2012 Remix)

Fabio Bacchini feat. Brooke Russell - Set Me Free(Gilbert Le Funk Remix)


  1. Thank you, Will - will wrap myself in your music this week! :)

  2. Thanks Glenn and as always feel free to comment on the mixes likes and dislikes..
    Good Energy to You