Sunday, April 1, 2012

Soulfully Progressive PT. 2

Tracklist :
Fabio Bacchini feat. Brooke Russell-Set Me Free(Gilbert Le Funk Remix)

The Shapeshifters & C-Dock-Nothing But Love For You(Director's Cut Breathtaking Adventure)

Steal Vybe feat.Alexis Simmons-Is It Possible(Rocco Deep Instrumental Mix)

DJ PP & Gabriel Rocha-About Love(Original Mix)

Staffan Thorsell & Marcel Waldburger feat.Freda Goodlett-Living The Life(Steven Stone Remix)

Muzikfabrik feat. Gosha-Touch the Sky(Sanya Shelest Remix)

Georgio Schultz feat Mary Griffin-My Love Can Take You Higher(Mike Newman & Tomy Montana Remix)

Tiger Stripes-Rasmus Faber Plays the marimba(Supernova Remix)

Steven Stone & Nicole Mitchell-Show Me Love(Yogi & Huskys RSR Deep Wash Remix)

Thomas Osaze-The New Birth(Into The Light Mix)

Dawn Tallman-U Turn(Menakeys Main Pass)

Ralph Session & E-Man-Release The Demons(Mr. V Main Mix)

Dutchican Soul feat.Miss Bunty-Never Give Up(Bongoloverz Remix)

Scott Wozniak feat Joe Vynel-Spaces(Jump Remix)

Scott Wozniak feat.Angelica Linares-Amor Del Alma(Vocal Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment